Contattaci per qualsiasi informazione

Borgini Jersey S.r.l.

Headquarter

Via alla Selva 596
22070 Cassina Rizzardi (CO) – IT

P.IVA 07032090966
PEC mybe@legalmail.it
SDI E4X9PNC

Telefono

+39 031 883311

Email

jersey@borgini.it

.

9 + 13 =

Trova l’agente più vicino a te


IAROSSI ALESSANDRO

Toscana

Collezione: FASHION

Iarossi Alessandro

Tel. +39 348 9030043

Email. alessandro@iarossi.it

 

STUDIO PATRIZI

Marche, Abruzzo, Molise, Umbria

Collezione: SPORT/FASHION

Antonio Patrizi

Tel. +39 333 2098114

Email: studiopatrizi@libero.it

 

PALMIERO & CO

Veneto, Lombardia, Piemonte, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige – Collezione: SPORT/FASHION

Toscana – Collezione: SPORT

Palmiero Lorenzo

Tel. +39 340 7933047

Email. lorenzo.palmiero@gmail.com


Bitzer + Single GmbH

Germania, Austria, Svizzera

Collezione: SPORT

Hartmut Single

hsingle@bitzer-single.de

Tel. +491717514525

Bernhard Freund

bfreund@bitzer-single.de

Tel. +491714354233

Philipp Kruse

pkruse@bitzer-single.de

Tel. +4916095830301


Danatex Performance Textiles

USA, Canada

Collezione: SPORT

Jeff Korsunsky

jeff@danatex.net

Tel. +1 604-649-4889

Espo Garcia

espo@danatex.net


Sehyun Trading Corp.

Corea del sud

Collezione: SPORT

SeJung Kim

sehyun_corp@naver.com

Tel. +82 10-9336-1120


Oriol Ribera Esplugas

Spagna

Collezione: SPORT/BEACHWEAR

Oriol Ribera

Tel. +346 29311940

Email. oriolribera@coacb.com


Curated Textiles Agency

Regno Unito

Collezione: SPORT

Lindsey Chrichlow

lindsey@curatedtextiles.agency

Tel. +7809 464 622


Trend-Tex

Polonia

Collezione: SPORT/BEACHWEAR

Michal Zakrzewski

trend-tex@trend-tex.com.pl

Tel. +48605274835


Jaris s.r.o.

Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia

Collezione: SPORT

Jaroslava Nemcova

jaroslava.nemcova@jarisonline.com

Tel. +421907827412


Bedriye Demircioglu

Turchia

Collezione: BEACHWEAR

Bedriye Demircioglu

doganur@superonline.com

bedriye@butem.com

Tel. +90212 8530192


Lingerie 2000 Kft.

Ungheria

Collezione: SPORT/BEACHWEAR

Hedvig Kiss

hedvig@lingerie2000.com

Tel. +36308203841


AGETEX

Francia

Collezione: SPORT

Benoit De-Sereys

Tel: 06 14 69 40 42

Email. bdesereys@agetex-fr.com

Jean-Maurice Martin

Tel. +33 60 73 23 55 3

Email. jmmartin@agetex-fr.com


Ditado Aveludado, Lda

Portogallo

Collezione: SPORT

Carla Oliveira

Tel. +351 939107422

Email. carla.oliveira@ditadoaveludado.it

Duarte Silva

Tel. +351 939103623

Email. duarte.silva@ditadoaveludado.it