Borgini Jersey

Via alla Selva 569
22070 Cassina Rizzardi

Contact us for any information

Borgini Jersey S.r.l.

Headquarter

Via alla Selva 596
22070 Cassina Rizzardi (CO) – IT

P.IVA 07032090966
PEC mybe@legalmail.it
SDI T9K4ZHO

Telephone number

+39 031 883311

Email

jersey@borgini.it

.

12 + 6 =

Find the agent closest to you

Palmiero & C.
Piemonte, Lombardia, Veneto, Friuli, Trentino, Emilia, Toscana

Collezione: Sport
Lorenzo Palmiero
lorenzo.palmiero@gmail.com
Tel. +393407933047

Aeffe Studio Sas
Marche, Umbria, Abruzzo, Molise

Collezione: Sport, Fashion
Pier Paolo Giuliodori
pierpaolo@aeffestudio.it
Tel. +393496182708

Vitali Rappresentanze Sas
Emilia, Toscana

Collezione: Fashion, Beachwear
Luca Vitali
vitali.rappresentanze@gmail.com
Tel. +393482300738

Bitzer + Single GmbH
Germania, Austria, Svizzera

Collezione: sport
Hartmut Single
hsingle@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491717514525

Bernhard Freund
bfreund@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491714354233

Danatex Performance Textiles
USA, Canada

Collezione: sport
Jeff Korsunsky
jeff@danatex.net
Tel. +1 604-649-4889

Sehyun Trading Corp.
Corea del sud

Collezione: sport
SeJung Kim
sehyun_corp@naver.com
Tel. +82 10-9336-1120

 

Maria Paz Espinosa Tormo
Spagna

Collezione: sport, beachwear
Agustin Martinez
agustin.comercial@gmail.com
Tel. +34670252327

Bitzer + Single GmbH
Germania, Austria, Svizzera

Collezione: sport
Hartmut Single
hsingle@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491717514525

Bernhard Freund
bfreund@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491714354233

Curated Textiles Agency
Inghilterra

Collezione: sport
Lindsey Chrichlow
lindsey@curatedtextiles.agency
Tel. +7809 464 622

 

Trend-Tex
Polonia

Collezione: sport, beachwear
Michal Zakrzewski
trend-tex@trend-tex.pl
Tel. +48605274835

 

Jaris s.r.o.
Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia

Collezione: sport
Jaroslava Nemcova
jaroslava.nemcova@jarisonline.com
Tel. +421907827412

Jaris s.r.o.
Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia

Collezione: sport
Jaroslava Nemcova
jaroslava.nemcova@jarisonline.com
Tel. +421907827412

Dilek Ikizoglu
Turchia

Collezione: beachwear
Dilek Ikizoglu
dilekikizoglu@ttmail.com
Tel. +9002125263395

Lingerie 2000 Kft.
Ungheria

Collezione: sport, beachwear
Hedvig Kiss
hedvig@lingerie2000.com
Tel. +36308203841

Danatex Performance Textiles
USA, Canada

Collezione: sport
Jeff Korsunsky
jeff@danatex.net
Tel. +1 604-649-4889

Bitzer + Single GmbH
Germania, Austria, Svizzera

Collezione: sport
Hartmut Single
hsingle@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491717514525

Bernhard Freund
bfreund@bitzer-single.de
Tel. +491714354233